Meeting Schedules

Meeting Types
• Newcomer/ New Member Meeting
• Topic Meeting
• Adult Children of Sex Addicts (ACSA)
• Healthy Intimate Relationships (HIR)
• Sexual Anorexia-Avoidance
• Step Studies
• Support Meeting

To protect the anonymity and safety of our members, all of our COSA Zoom Rooms are password protected.

When you find a meeting you want to attend which uses Zoom #: 457 778 6313, or 782 586 7839 let us know at COSAZOOMROOM@yahoo.com

Please read Meeting Guidelines and Safe Communication prior to your first meeting.

 

Meetings are listed in Eastern Standard Time

Newcomer/ New Member Meeting

Wednesday

Newcomers/ New Members Meeting

The Wednesday COSA Zoom Room Newcomers Meeting has a distinct purpose: to create a space where those who are new to COSA can meet to learn about COSA, make connections with other new and “seasoned” COSAs, be introduced to available online resources and ask questions

7:30 PM Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago 

6:30 PM Central

5:30 PM Mountain

4:30 PM Pacific

10:30 AM Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

12:30 PM NZ (next day/Thursday)

Topic Meetings

Sunday

“Divorce Help & Hope Meeting”
This meeting has a focus for COSAs considering divorce, in the process of divorce, or divorced. Newcomers welcome.

3:00 PM US Eastern US, CAN
2:00 PM US Central
1:00 PM US Mountain
12:00 PM US Pacific
8:00 PM GMT
7:00 AM NZ (next day/Monday)

“SUNDAY SERENITY”
Newcomers welcome. Join us to start your week with ESH (Experience, Strength, & Hope)! Conference Approved Literature (CAL) based on the Step and Tradition of the month, along with other recovery topics, is shared.
7:30 PM US Eastern US, CAN
6:30 PM US Central
5:30 PM US Mountain
4:30 PM US Pacific
12:30 AM BST (Monday)
10:30 AM Sydney, Australia (next day/Monday)
11:30 AM NZ (next day/Monday)

Wednesday

“Morning Recovery“ Meeting
Newcomers welcome. Topic Meeting.

11:00 AM US Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago
10:00 AM US Central
9:00 AM US Mountain
8:00 AM US Pacific
4:00 PM GMT/Reykjavik, Iceland
5:00 PM Paris -Vienna – Switzerland
6:00 PM Helsinki, Finland

Wednesday “Noon Pacific” Meeting
Topic Meeting rotates between Steps, Traditions, Speaker, Question & Response

3:00 PM US Eastern, CAN
2:00 PM US Central
1:00 PM US Mountain
12:00 PM US Pacific

“Wednesday Warriors” Meeting
Newcomers welcome. This is a topic meeting based on the Steps, Traditions, Tools and ISO Conference Approved Literature.  

8:30 PM US Eastern, CAN
7:30 PM US Central
6:30 PM US Mountain
5:30 PM US Pacific
10:30 AM Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)
12:30 PM NZ (next day/Thursday)

“Women’s Circle of Hope” 
Hybrid zoom & face-to-face meeting open to COSA women. Topics cover COSA Steps, Traditions, Literature as well as Speakers.
10:00 PM US Eastern
9:00 PM US Central
8:00 PM US Mountain
7:00 PM US Pacific
2:00 PM Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)
4:00 PM NZ (next day/Thursday)

“Leveling Up!” 

UPDATE: MOVING January 2024

TO CZR 782 586 7839 

3:15 PM US Eastern
2:15 PM US Central
1:15 PM US Mountain
12:15 PM US Pacific

Saturday

Saturday LA COSA Meeting
Newcomers welcome. Topic Meeting.

12:00 PM US Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago
11:00 AM US Central
10:00 AM US Mountain
9:00 AM US Pacific
5:00 PM GMT
6:00 PM Paris–Vienna–SAST
7:00 PM Helsinki, Finland

 

Monday

Mp3 Meeting
Newcomers welcome. This meeting broadcasts prior convention speakers, workshops and panelists who offer their experience, strength and hope. This meeting allows you to just listen wherever you are.

11:30 AM US Eastern US, CAN
10:30 AM Central
9:30 AM Mountain
8:30 AM PST
3:30 PM GMT

New Beginnings Group (CA-23)

This meeting meets in the CZR2 Zoom Room 782 586 7839

10:30 PM US Eastern, CAN
9:30 PM Central
8:30 PM Mountain
7:30 PM PST
This meeting is for anyone whose life has been affected by another person’s compulsive sexual behavior (and ONLY for those who identify as such). We connect each week to offer a warm sense of community, encouragement, and support rooted in the Twelve Steps and Twelve Traditions of recovery. We read from COSA-related materials, have 10-minute lead shares, and offer time for general sharing. Newcomers are welcome at every meeting. For any questions, please contact us at longbeachcosa@gmail.com
Thursday

“Safe Haven” Meeting

Newcomers welcome. A recovery-focused safe haven of recovery. 

3:00 PM US Eastern US, CAN
2:00 PM US Central
1:00 PM US Mountain
12:00 PM US Pacific
8:00 PM London, UK / BST
7:00 AM NZ (next day/Friday)

“Champions of Change Meeting”

Newcomers and COSAs from everywhere are welcome. Topic Meeting.

7:00 PM US Eastern
6:00 PM US Central
4:00 PM US Pacific
9:00 AM (next day/Friday) Sydney, AU

Tuesday

Traditions Meeting

Newcomers welcome. This meeting studies the 12 Traditions of COSA. 

12:00 PM US Eastern, CAN
11:00 AM US Central Time
10:00 AM US Mountain Time
9:00 AM US Pacific Time
5:00 PM GMT
6:00 PM Paris – Switzerland – SAST
4:00 AM Wellington, NZ NZDT

Houston – Memorial Holy Name Retreat Center Hybrid Zoom

This is a hybrid women only group.  We welcome newcomers. Our meeting focus is on recovery literature, steps, traditions and the sharing of experience, strength and hope including requests for feedback. 

1:00 PM US Eastern, CAN
12:00 PM US Central Time
11:00 AM US Mountain Time
10:00 AM US Pacific Time

“Living The Literature” Meeting

Newcomers welcome. Topics come from the COSA literature. (Each week’s topic will be presented during the meeting. No purchase is necessary.) 

2:00 PM US Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago
1:00 PM US Central Time
12:00 PM US Mountain Time
11:00 AM US Pacific Time
7:00 PM GMT
6:00 AM NZ (next day/Wednesday) 

Syracuse Meeting

Newcomers and all COSAs from outside the Syracuse area are welcome.

5:30 PM US Eastern
4:30 PM US Central
2:30 PM US Pacific
10:30 PM GMT
9:30 AM Sydney, Au (next day/Wednesday)

“Maintenance Meeting”

7:00 PM Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago

6:00 PM Central

5:00 PM Central

4:00 PM Pacific

12:00 midnight GMT

Friday

“TGIF” Meeting

Newcomers welcome. Join us as we share our Experience, Strength, and Hope (ESH) on diverse topics from a variety of recovery resources. 

2:00 PM US Eastern, CAN
1:00 PM US Central Time
12:00 PM US Mountain Time
11:00 AM US Pacific Time
7:00 PM GMT
6:00 AM NZ (next day/Saturday)

“Lets Talk About Sex”

8:00 PM US Eastern, CAN
7:00PM US Central Time
6:00PM US Mountain Time
5:00PM US Pacific Time
1:00 AM GMT
12:00 AM NZ (next day/Saturday)

In this meeting we share our own experience, strength and hope about our sexual beliefs and acting out behaviors. Each week we pick from a list of topics and either share about how we relate to the topic or anything else we have a desire to share about. Please be aware that given the meeting’s focus on talking about sex, you may hear explicit language.

Sexual Anorexia-Avoidance Meeting

Monday
  • This meeting is open to those who have been affected by compulsive sexual behaviour, focusing on the pain, anger, shame, and experiences of COSAs dealing with one’s own and/or another’s sexual anorexia or the compulsive avoidance of sexual intimacy.

    For password, contact COSAZOOMROOM@yahoo.com and allow our volunteer time to answer.

    MONDAY
    9:00 p.m. Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago 
    8:00 p.m. Central 
    7:00 p.m. Mountain 
    6:00 p.m. Pacific 

Adult Children of Sex Addicts (ACSA)

Tuesday

Adult Children of Sex Addicts Meeting

Please note: ACSA meetings meet in a different Zoom Room with a different Meeting ID: 566 056 0930

Email acsa.cosa@gmail.com for the password. 

Adult Children of Sex Addicts Meeting is open to anyone (newcomers welcome) affected by sexual compulsive behavior, including members of other Twelve Step programs.  Especially helpful for anyone who identifies as being affected by the compulsive sexual behavior of childhood caregivers or members of your family of origin – or – if you are not sure and are exploring whether you may have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior in this way, you are very welcome! 
TUESDAYS
7:00 p.m. Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago 
6:00 p.m. Central 
5:00 p.m. Mountain 
4:00 p.m. Pacific 
12:00 p.m. BST (Wednesday) 
9:00 a.m. Sydney, Australia (next day/Wednesday) 
11:00 a.m. Wellington, NZ (next day/Wednesday)

Please go to https://zoom.us/j/5660560930  and enter password. Contact acsa.cosa@gmail.com for password.

Thursday

*NEW* 2nd Adult Children of Sex Addicts Meeting

Please note: ACSA meetings meet in a different Zoom Room with a different Meeting ID: 566 056 0930

Email acsa.cosa2@gmail.com for the password. 

Adult Children of Sex Addicts Meeting is open to anyone (newcomers welcome) affected by sexual compulsive behavior, including members of other Twelve Step programs.  Especially helpful for anyone who identifies as being affected by the compulsive sexual behavior of childhood caregivers or members of your family of origin – or – if you are not sure and are exploring whether you may have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior in this way, you are very welcome! 
THURSDAYS
4:00 p.m. Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago 
3:00 p.m. Central 
2:00 p.m. Mountain 
1:00 p.m. Pacific 
9:00 p.m. BST 
8:00 a.m. Wellington, NZ (next day/Wednesday)

Please go to https://zoom.us/j/5660560930  and enter password. Contact acsa.cosa@gmail.com for password.

Healthy Intimate Relationships (HIR) Meetings

Sunday

Starting

January 22, 2023!

  • “SUNDAY STEP-FOCUSED HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS MEETING”

    Please note: HIR meetings meet in a different Zoom Room with a different Meeting ID: 566 056 0930

    This HIR (Healthy Intimate Relationships) meeting is a deeper study of how the Twelve Steps, Traditions, and Principles help us strengthen and improve our primary love relationships. Open to both COSAs and sex addicts with or without their partners, including newcomers. Closed to those who have not been affected by their own or another person’s compulsive sexual behavior. 

    Noon / 12 PM US Eastern
    11:00 AM US Central
    10:00 AM US Mountain
    9:00 AM US Pacific
    5:00 PM BST

    Go to: 

    https://www.zoom.us/join –

    Enter Meeting ID: 566 056 0930 and the password. Email sundaycosahir@gmail.com for password and other information.

Tuesday
  • “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (HIR)        

    Please note: HIR meetings meet in a different Zoom Room with a different Meeting ID: 566 056 0930

    Email hir.zoom@yahoo.com for the password. 

    HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners. This meeting uses the Twelve Steps and Twelve Traditions of COSA to help us develop a greater capacity for empathy and emotional intimacy in our primary love relationships.

    8:30 pm US Eastern
    7:30 pm US Central
    6:30 pm US Mountain
    5:30 pm US Pacific
    10:30 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Wednesday)
    1:30 pm NZ (next day/Wednesday)

    Go to: 

    https://www.zoom.us/join –

    Enter Meeting ID: 566 056 0930 and the password.

Thursday
  • “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (HIR)

    Please note: HIR meetings meet in a different Zoom Room with a different Meeting ID: 566 056 0930

    Email cosazoomroom@yahoo.com for the password.

    HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners. This meeting uses the Twelve Steps and Twelve Traditions of COSA to help us develop a greater capacity for empathy and emotional intimacy in our primary love relationships.

    * Please note a time change (moved up 1 hour) as of January 6, 2023

    11:30 PM US Eastern
    10:30 PM US Central
    9:30 PM US Mountain
    8:30 PM US Pacific
    1:30 PM Sydney, Australia (next day/Friday)
    3:30 PM NZ (next day/Friday)

    Go to: 

    https://www.zoom.us/join –

    Enter Meeting ID: 566 056 0930 and the password.

Saturday
  • “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (HIR)

    Please note: HIR meetings meet in a different Zoom Room with a different Meeting ID: 566 056 0930

    Email cosazoomroom@yahoo.com for the password.

    HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners. This meeting uses the Twelve Steps and Twelve Traditions of COSA to help us develop a greater capacity for empathy and emotional intimacy in our primary love relationships.

    10:30 PM US Eastern
    9:30 PM US Central
    8:30 PM US Mountain
    7:30 PM US Pacific
    12:30 PM Sydney, Australia (next day/Sunday)
    2:30 PM NZ (next day/Sunday)

    Go to: 

    https://www.zoom.us/join –

    Enter Meeting ID: 566 056 0930 and the password.

Step Studies

Tuesday

CZR Step Study 

Meets in the 782 586 7839 Zoom Room

CLOSED

7:00 PM Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago

6:00 PM Central

5:00 PM Central

4:00 PM Pacific

12:00 midnight GMT

Friday
No current Step Studies for this day .
Wednesday

“Step Into Recovery”  

This meeting is now FULL and CLOSED to new members of the group.

1:30 p.m. Eastern

12:30 p.m. Central

11:30 a.m. Mountain

10:30 a.m. Pacific

5:30 p.m. GMT

7:30 PM Paris -Vienna – Switzerland

8:30 PM Helsinki, Finland

***

“Leveling Up”– A Journey Applying the Principles, Traditions and Concepts

*Started Wednesday, January 4, 2023*

It is highly recommended to have completed the Twelve Steps with a sponsor or in a program prior to this study. To register for this study, please complete the form at https://forms.gle/v1zZhfQz2mye6E2x9

4:30 p.m. Eastern Time

3:30 p.m. Central

2:30 p.m. Mountain

1:30 p.m. Pacific

9:30 p.m. GMT

 

 

Saturday
Thursday

“Let’s Work It” Step Study Meeting

This meeting is now FULL and CLOSED to new members of the group.

8:30 PM US Eastern

7:30 PM US Central

6:30 PM US Mountain

5:30 PM US Pacific

Hand in Hand Series

Saturday

Most workshops will be held in the COSA Zoom Room Too Meeting ID 782 586 7839

The Hand in Hand Saturday Series are live interactive presentations that will be recorded and later posted on the website. (Please be assured that only presentation slides – no faces – are shown on the website recording.)

The mission of this Series is to present topics that are COSA-related, focusing on the Steps, Traditions, Principles, and Tools of our program. This series is by COSAs for COSAs.

Workshops will be held every other month on the second Saturday at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 2:00 p.m. Mountain / 3:00 p.m. Central / 4:00 p.m. Eastern / 9:00 p.m. BST.

Live Workshops that are available for both COSAs and SAs will be held in the HIR Zoom Room [Meeting ID 566 056 0930].  Please write to cosazoomroom@yahoo.com to request the password.

Upcoming Workshop Dates

November 11, 2023
January 13, 2024
March 9, 2024
May 11, 2024
July 13, 2024

Previous Workshops can be viewed here.

COSA Diversity Statement

  • COSA Diversity is consistent with the Third Tradition of COSA, which states that the only requirement for COSA membership is that our lives have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior.
  • The COSA Fellowship welcomes all genders, all varieties of relationship to the addict, all religious and spiritual preferences, all employment statuses, all marital statuses, all ethnicities, cultures, and languages. COSA does not discriminate on the basis of class, financial status, sexual orientation or gender identification, physical or mental challenges, race, or national origins.
  • In COSA, we find hope whether or not there is a sexually addicted person currently in our lives.
  • COSA Diversity is consistent with the First Tradition of COSA, which states that our common welfare should come first; personal recovery depends upon COSA unity.